Our distributors

Search Filters
Regions of the world

 

Please select an area to filter by region.

We have over 60 distributors around the world. If your country is not covered by our distributors' network, contact directly FTD Sales team at: 

sales@fast-trackdiagnostics.com.

Argentina

Tecnolab SA
Romina Coloccini

Telephone: +54 11 4555 0010 
E-Mail: rcoloccini@tecnolab.com.ar
Web: www.tecnolab.com.ar

Australia

Banksia Scientific
Cyrus Boomla

Telephone: +61 7 3902 3000
E-Mail: cyrus@banksiascientific.com.au
Web: www.banksiascientific.com.au

 

ELITechGroup Australia
Jann Darby

Telephone: +61 3 9588 2622 (Freecall: 1800 815 098)
E-Mail: elitechaustralia@elitechgroup.com
Web: www.elitechgroup.com.au

Austria

Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics GmbH
Jasmin Bakry

Telephone: +43 664 615 40 13
E-Mail: jasmin.bakry@siemens-healthineers.com 

Bahrain

Integrated Gulf Biosystems
Hidayathulla Shariff

Telephone: +966 11 2396161 515; Mobile: +966 503887738
E-Mail: hidayath@igbiosystems.com
Web: www.igbiosystems.com

Bangladesh

GenomeDx Corporation
Saiful Islam

Telephone: +880 1832394626
E-Mail: genomedxbd@gmail.com
Web: www.genomedxbd.com

 

Belgium

Launch Diagnostics Ltd.
Veronique Petit

Telephone: +44 7940589718
E-Mail: veroniquepetit@launchdiagnostics.com
Web: www.launchdiagnostics.com

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics GmbH
Vijay Vaswani

Telephone: +65 6490 8608
E-Mail: vijay.vaswani@siemens-healthineers.com

Botswana

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 4826776
E-Mail: gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

Brazil

Biometrix Diagnóstica Ltda
Camila Santos

Telephone: +55 41 2108 5250 
E-Mail: camila.santos@biometrix.com.br
Web: www.biometrix.com.br

Bulgaria

Marvena Diagnostics Ltd.
Lina Shtarbanova

Telephone: +35 888 86 93765
E-Mail: lina.shtarbanova@marvena.com 
Web: www.marvena-dx.com/en

 

IVD Bulgaria Ltd. - Kits supplied for use with the Elitech InGenious instrument only
Petya Istratkova

Telephone: +359 2 491 1226
E-Mail: petya@ivd.bg
Web: www.ivd.bg

Canada

Siemens Healthineers Canada
Anita Giddens

Telephone: +1 (770) 307-6359
E-Mail: anita.giddens@siemens-healthineers.com

 

Phoenix Airmid Biomedical
Aldo Covelli

Telephone: +905 469 4253
E-Mail: acovelli@phoenixairmid.com
Web: www.phoenixairmid.com

Chile

Tecnigen S.A.
Pedro Aravena

Telephone: +56 2 23960600
E-Mail: paraven@tecnigen.cl
Web: www.tecnigen.cl

Colombia

Quimiolab SAS 
Liliana Ramirez 

Telephone: +57 3102937489
E-Mail: liliana.ramirez@quimiolab.com
Web: www.quimiolab.com

Costa Rica

Capris Medica
María González

Telephone: +506 2521 5110
E-Mail: ventascaprismedica@capris.co.cr
Web: www.caprismedica.com

Croatia

Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics GmbH
Anita Dasic

Telephone: +385 91 633 1235
E-Mail: anita.dasic@siemens-healthineers.com

 

BOMI-LAB d.o.o. - Kits supplied for use with the Elitech InGenious instrument only
Radojka Čalić-Runje

Telephone: +385 1 4922 640
E-Mail: info@bomi-lab.hr
Web: www.bomi-lab.hr

Czech Republic

Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics GmbH
Michaela Tischerova

Telephone: +420 720207382
E-Mail: michaela.tischerova@siemens-healthineers.com

Egypt

E.J. Busuttil
Edwin Busuttil

Telephone: +356 21445885
E-Mail: busuttile@ejbusuttil.com
Web: www.ejbusuttil.com

El Salvador

Scientific Instruments SA DE CV
Johanna Pena

Telephone: +503 2527 3600 
E-Mail: jsanoja@scientific-centroamerica.com
Web: www.scientific-centroamerica.com

Estonia

Inbio
Miina Martin

Telephone: +372 56560050 
E-Mail: miina@inbio.ee
Web: www.inbio.ee

France

Launch Diagnostics Ltd.
Alexis Babinet

Telephone: +44 1474 874426
E-Mail: enquiries@launchdiagnostics.com
Web: www.launchdiagnostics.com

Germany

Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics GmbH
Nicole Krause

Telephone: +49 174 1732407
E-Mail: krause.nicole@siemens-healthineers.com

Ghana

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

Greece

Siemens Helthcare ABEE
Dimitrios Markesinis

Telephone: +30 210 65 90 909
E-Mail: dimitrios.markesinis@siemens-healthineers.com
Web: www.siemens.gr

Guatemala

Kron Cientifica e Industrial S.A.
Juan Pablo Arocha

Telephone: +502 2365 3912, +502 2365 3913
E-Mail: jpa@kron-ca.com
Web: www.kron-ca.com

Honduras

Productos de Diagnóstico y Laboratorio S.R.L. 
Eva Ortez

Telephone: +504 2235 5636, +504 2552 0511
E-Mail: servicioalcliente@prodylab.hn
Web: www.prodylab.hn

Hong Kong

Swen Medical Diagnostics Ltd.

Hytex Medical Technology Limited

Vikas Shrivastava
Business Development Manager Asia

Telephone: +91 9560886501
E-Mail: vikas.shrivastava@fast-trackdiagnostics.com

Hungary

Chebio Fejlesztő Kft.
Barnabas Radnoti

Telephone: +36 20 392 4432
E-Mail: barnabas.radnoti@chebio.net
Web: www.chebio.net

India

FTD Asia
Brijesh Singh, Country Manager

Telephone: +91 981 177 218 1
E-Mail: brijesh.singh@fast-trackdiagnostics.com
Web: www.fast-trackdiagnostics.com

Indonesia

PT Sciencewerke
Doddy Hidayat

Telephone: +62 21 53667591
E-Mail: enquiry@sciencewerke.com
Web: www.sciencewerke.com

Iran

Pars Tech Gene 
Seyed Mohammad Jazayeri

Telephone: +98 21 2259 2463; +98  21 2259 3014; +98  21 2692 9442
E-Mail: info@ptgene.com
Web: www.ptgene.com

Israel

Gamidor Diagnostics
Yaniv Greenfeld

Telephone: +972 3 9277277 296
E-Mail: yaniv@gamidor.co.il
Web: www.gamidor.com

 

Biotron Ltd. - Kits supplied for use with the Elitech InGenious instrument only
Aviram Aziel

Telephone: +972 77 3301512
E-Mail: aviram@biotron.co.il 
Web: www.biotron.co.il

Italy

ELITechGroup S.p.A
Roberto Meda

Telephone: +39 02 48403542
E-Mail: emd.info@elitechgroup.com 

Japan

Riken Genesis Co., Ltd.
Kazuo Sakai

Telephone: +81 80 9546 7769
E-Mail: ftd@rikengenesis.jp
Web: www.rikengenesis.jp

Jordan

Multiplicity Medical Equipment
Mohammed Jaber

Telephone: +962 79 5564 092
E-Mail: mjaber@multiplex-tech.com

Kenya

BIO-ZEQ LTD
Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: www.biozeqkenya.com

Korea

Young In Scientific Co., Ltd.
Joo-Min Park

Telephone: +82 31 8033 0624 
E-Mail: jmpark@youngin.com
Web: www.youngin.com

Kuwait

Technical Services Supplies Trad. & Cont. Co. W.L.L., Al Essa Group
Alaa Omar

Telephone: +965 2483 4510 
E-Mail: info@ae-lifesciences.com
Web: www.alessakuwait.com

Latvia

J.I.M. Ltd.
Inese Leja

Telephone: +371 67136393
E-Mail: inese.leja@mednet.lv
Web: www.jim.lv

Lebanon

Middle East Africa Trading Organisation srl (MEATO)
Joelle Aramieh Abou Jaoude

Telephone: +961 3 278318
E-Mail: info@meato.net

Lithuania

Interlux Co. Ltd.
Marius Savickas

Telephone: +370 (5) 278 68 50
E-Mail: mlt@interlux.lt
Web: www.interlux.lt

Malaysia

All Eights
Lim Luck Peng

Telephone: +60 356334988
E-Mail: all8@alleights.com.my
Web: www.alleights.com.my/Index.htm

Malta

E.J. Busuttil
Edwin Busuttil

Telephone: +356 21445885
E-Mail: busuttile@ejbusuttil.com
Web: www.ejbusuttil.com

Mexico

Quimica Valaner, S.A. de C.V.
Homero Hernandez

Telephone: +52 555525 5725
E-Mail: homero@valaner.com
Web: www.valaner.com

Montenegro

ELITech SR d.o.o.
Miloš Pavlović

Telephone: +381 11 2647 119
E-Mail: elitechsr@elitechgroup.com
Web: www.elitechgroup.com

Mozambique

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

Netherlands

Siemens Healthineers Netherlands
Cees van Egeraat

Telephone: +31 62041 5713
E-Mail: cees.van_egeraat@siemens-healthineers.com
Web: www.siemens.com/nl/nl/home.html

 

Mediphos Medical Supplies BV
Gerrie Onland

Telephone: +31 317 351838
E-Mail: info@mediphos.com
Web: www.mediphos.com

New Zealand

Banksia Scientific
Donna Rowlands 

Telephone: +64 9 921 2626
E-Mail: donna@banksiascientific.co.nz
Web: www.banksiascientific.com.au

 

ELITechGroup New Zealand
Jann Darby

Telephone: +64 800 555 611
E-Mail: elitechnewzealand@elitechgroup.com
Web: www.elitechgroup.co.nz

Norway

Medical Wire & equipment
Hege Skaug

Telephone: +47 4760 1883
E-Mail: hege@medicalwire.no
Web: www.medicalwire.no

Oman

Business International Group LLC
Jayant Manglurkar

Telephone: +968 24399300/340
E-Mail: jayant@bigllcoman.com
Web: www.bigllcoman.com

Pakistan

Vantage Technologies Pakistan
Saeed Zia

Telephone: +92 51 215 8148, +92 51 261 5152
E-Mail: info@vantage.pk

Panama

Laboratory Technologies Inc (LABTECH)
Catherine Herrera

Telephone: +507 388 0981, +507 388 1058
E-Mail: cherrera@labtech.com.pa

Peru

Gen Lab del Peru SAC
David Iparraguirre

Telephone: +51 1 2037500
E-Mail: diparraguirre@genlabperu.com
Web: www.genlabperu.com

Philippines

Medical Test Systems INC.
Helen N. Barnedo

Telephone: +632 892 1250; +632 893 1443
E-Mail: medtest@pldtdsl.net

Poland

Imogena
Jan Niechwiadowicz

Telephone: +604 349 200
E-Mail: jan.niechwiadowicz@imogena.pl
Web: www.imogena.pl

Portugal

Quilaban, Lda.
Celeste Falcão

Telephone: +351 219236350
E-Mail: celestefalcao@quilaban.pt
Web: www.quilaban.pt

Qatar

Seeder Medical
Shanavas Thekkoth

Telephone: +974 4488 5218
E-Mail: t.shanavas@sedeer.com

Romania

Sante International S.A.
Bianca Manole

Telephone: +40 21 252 5543
E-Mail: bianca.manole@sante.ro
Web: www.sante.ro

Rwanda

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

Saudi Arabia

Integrated Gulf Biosystems
Hidayathulla Shariff

Telephone: +966 11 2396161 515; Mobile: +966 503887738
E-Mail: hidayath@igbiosystems.com
Web: www.igbiosystems.com

Serbia

ELITech SR d.o.o.
Miloš Pavlović

Telephone: +381 11 2647 119
E-Mail: elitechsr@elitechgroup.com
Web: www.elitechgroup.com

Slovakia

Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics GmbH
Jana Mazurova

Telephone: +421 904 495957
E-Mail: jana.mazurova@siemens-healthineers.com

Slovenia

BioSpectra d.o.o.
Matilda Ivovic

Telephone: +386 5 333 13 28; +386 31 790 625
E-mail: info@biospectra.si

South Africa (including Lesotho & Swaziland)

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 462 6776
E-Mail: gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

Spain

Palex Medical
Montse Carenys

Telephone: +34 902 180 132
E-mail: m.carenys@palex.es
Web: www.palexmedical.com

Switzerland

Labgene Scientific SA
Gilles Erba

Telephone: +41 21 94802 90
E-Mail: info@labgene.ch
Web: www.labgene.ch

Thailand

Gibthai Co., Ltd.

Telephone: +66 2 2748331
Web: www.gibthai.com

 

Banita Kasemsuk
Sales Manager, Life Science Product Division

Telephone: +66 99 5198565
E-Mail: Bantita-ls@gibthai.com

Warawit Thanyatara
Sales Manager, Molecular Diagnostic Area

Telephone: +66 81 8300087
E-Mail: warawit-md@gibthai.com

Turkey

ATC Health Products Ltd
Burcu Torun

Telephone: +90 312 496 43 19
E-Mail: burcu.torun@atcmed.com

United Arab Emirates

Integrated Gulf Biosystems
Hidayathulla Shariff

Telephone: +966 11 2396161 515; Mobile: +966 503887738
E-Mail: hidayath@igbiosystems.com
Web: www.igbiosystems.com

United Kingdom

Launch Diagnostics Ltd.
Kay Capaldi

Telephone: +44 1474 874426
E-Mail: enquiries@launchdiagnostics.com
Web: www.launchdiagnostics.com

Vietnam

Getz Bros & Co., Ltd.
Le Lam Tuan

Telephone: +84 8 38207727
E-Mail: getzrro@getz.com.vn
Web: www.getz.com.vn

Zambia

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

Zimbabwe

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: www.anatech.co.za

+
-