Our distributors

Search Filters
Region

Please select an area to filter by region.

We have over 40 distributors around the world. If your country is not covered by our distributors´ network, contact FTD sales team directly at sales@fast-trackdiagnostics.com.

Australia

Banksia Scientific
Cyrus Boomla

Telephone: +61 7 3902-3000
E-Mail: cyrus@banksiascientific.com.au
Web: http://www.banksiascientific.com.au

 

ELITechGroup Australia
Jann Darby

Telephone: +61 3 9588 2622 (Freecall: 1800 815 098)
E-Mail: elitechaustralia@elitechgroup.com
Web: http://www.elitechgroup.com.au/

Bahrain

Integrated Gulf Biosystems
Mr Hidayathulla Shariff

Telephone: +966-11-2396161 Ext: 515, Mobile: +966-503887738
E-Mail: hidayath@igbiosystems.com
Web: http://www.igbiosystems.com/

Belgium

Launch Diagnostics Ltd.
Veronique Petit

Telephone: +447940589718
E-Mail: VeroniquePetit@launchdiagnostics.com
Web: http://www.launchdiagnostics.com

Botswana

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 4826776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

Brazil

Biometrix Diagnóstica Ltda
Camila Santos

Telephone: +55 41 2108-5250 
E-Mail: camila.santos@biometrix.com.br 
Web: http://www.biometrix.com.br/ 

Burundi

BIO-ZEQ LTD
Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: http://www.biozeqkenya.com/

Canada

Phoenix Airmid Biomedical
Aldo Covelli

Telephone: +905-469-4253
E-Mail: acovelli@phoenixairmid.com
Web: www.phoenixairmid.com

Chile

Tecnigen S.A.
Pedro Aravena

Telephone: +56 2 23960600
E-Mail: paraven@tecnigen.cl
Web: www.tecnigen.cl

Costa Rica

Capris Medica
María González

Telephone: +506 2521-5110
E-Mail: ventascaprismedica@capris.co.cr
Web: http://www.caprismedica.com

Egypt

E.J. Busuttil
Edwin Busuttil

Telephone: +356 21445885
E-Mail: busuttile@ejbusuttil.com
Web: http://www.ejbusuttil.com/

El Salvador

SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTS SA DE CV
Johanna Pena

Telephone: +503 2527 3600 
E-Mail: jsanoja@scientific-centroamerica.com
Web: http://www.scientific-centroamerica.com/

Estonia

Inbio
Karin Kõnd

Telephone: +372 5139385
E-Mail: karin@inbio.ee
Web: http://inbio.ee/

Ethiopia

BIO-ZEQ LTD
Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: http://www.biozeqkenya.com/

France

Launch Diagnostics Ltd.
Alexis Babinet

Telephone: +44 1474 874426
E-Mail: enquiries@launchdiagnostics.com
Web: http://www.launchdiagnostics.com

Ghana

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

Guatemala

Kron Cientifica e Industrial S.A.
Juan Pablo Arocha

Telephone: +502 2365 3912, +502 2365 3913
E-Mail: jpa@kron-ca.com
Web: http://www.kron-ca.com/

Hungary

Chemium Ltd.
Barnabas Radnoti

Telephone: +36 20 392 4432
E-Mail: barnabas@chemium.hu
Web: http://www.chemium.hu

India

FTD Asia
Brijesh Singh, Country Manager

Telephone: +91 981 177 218 1
E-Mail: brijesh.singh@fast-trackdiagnostics.com
Web: www.fast-trackdiagnostics.com

Iran

Pars Tech Gene 
Dr Seyed Mohammad Jazayeri

Telephone: +98 21 2259 2463; +98  21 2259 3014; +98  21 2692 9442
E-Mail: info@ptgene.com
Web: http://www.ptgene.com/ 

Iraq

Barcopharma
Ayoub Yousif Ibrahim

Telephone: +964-750-450 7612 
E-Mail: ayoub@barcopharmalab.com
Web: www.barcopharmalab.com

 

Israel

Gamidor Diagnostics
Yaniv Greenfeld

Telephone: +972-3-9277277-296
E-Mail: yaniv@gamidor.co.il
Web: http://www.gamidor.com

 

Biotron Ltd.
Aviram Aziel

Telephone: +972-77-3301512
E-Mail: aviram@biotron.co.il 
Web: www.biotron.co.il

Italy

ELITechGroup S.p.A

Mr Roberto Meda

Telephone: +39.02.48403542
E-Mail: emd.info@elitechgroup.com 

Japan

Riken Genesis Co., Ltd.

Kazuo Sakai

Telephone: +81 80-9546-7769
E-Mail: ftd@rikengenesis.jp
Web: www.rikengenesis.jp

Jordan

Multiplicity Medical Equipment
Mohammed Jaber

Telephone: +962 79 5564-092
E-Mail: mjaber@multiplex-tech.com

Kenya

BIO-ZEQ LTD
Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: http://www.biozeqkenya.com/

Kuwait

Technical Services Supplies Trad. & Cont. Co. W.L.L. , Al Essa Group
Mr. Alaa Omar

Telephone: +965 2483 4510 
E-Mail: info@ae-lifesciences.com
Web: http://www.alessakuwait.com

Latvia

J.I.M. Ltd
Inese Leja

Telephone: +37167136393
E-Mail: inese.leja@mednet.lv
Web: http://www.jim.lv/

Lebanon

Middle East Africa Trading Organisation srl (MEATO)
Joelle Aramieh Abou Jaoude

Telephone: +961 3 278318
E-Mail: info@meato.net

Lithuania

Interlux Co. Ltd
Mr. Marius Savickas

Telephone: +370 (5) 278 68 50
E-Mail: mlt@interlux.lt
Web: www.interlux.lt

Malaysia

All Eights
Mr. Lim Luck Peng

Telephone: +60356334988
E-Mail: all8@alleights.com.my
Web: http://www.alleights.com.my/Index.htm

Malta

E.J. Busuttil
Edwin Busuttil

Telephone: +356 21445885
E-Mail: busuttile@ejbusuttil.com
Web: http://www.ejbusuttil.com/

Mauritius

BIO-ZEQ LTD

Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: http://www.biozeqkenya.com/

Montenegro

ELITech SR d.o.o.
Miloš Pavlović

Telephone: +381 11 2647 119
E-Mail: elitechsr@elitechgroup.com
Web: www.elitechgroup.com

Mozambique

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482-6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

Netherlands

Mediphos Medical Supplies BV
Gerrie Onland

Telephone: +31 317 351838
E-Mail: info@mediphos.com
Web: http://www.mediphos.com/mms/

New Zealand

Banksia Scientific
Donna Rowlands 

Telephone: +64 9 921 2626
E-Mail: donna@banksiascientific.co.nz
Web: http://www.banksiascientific.com.au

 

ELITechGroup New Zealand
Jann Darby

Telephone: +64 800 555 611
E-Mail: elitechnewzealand@elitechgroup.com
Web: http://www.elitechgroup.co.nz/

Norway

Medical Wire & equipment
Hege Skaug

Telephone: +47 4760 1883
E-Mail: hege@medicalwire.no
Web: http://www.medicalwire.no/

Oman

Taiba Pharma LLC
Muhammed abd al Ghany

Telephone: +968 24502127
E-Mail: Ghany@Taibahealthcare.com

Pakistan

Vantage Technologies Pakistan
Saeed Zia

Telephone: +92 51 215 8148, +92 51 261 5152
E-Mail: info@vantage.pk

Panama

Laboratory Technologies Inc (LABTECH)
Catherine Herrera

Telephone: +507 388 0981, +507 388 1058
E-Mail: cherrera@labtech.com.pa

Poland

Imogena
Jan Niechwiadowicz

Telephone: +604 349 200
E-Mail: jan.niechwiadowicz@imogena.pl
Web: www.imogena.pl

Portugal

Quilaban, Lda.
Carla Pinto

Telephone: +351 219236350
E-Mail: quilaban@quilaban.pt
Web: http://www.quilaban.pt

Qatar

Seeder Medical
Shanavas Thekkoth

Telephone: +974 4488 5218
E-Mail: t.shanavas@sedeer.com

Rwanda

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482-6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

Saudi Arabia

Integrated Gulf Biosystems
Mr Hidayathulla Shariff

Telephone: Office: +966-11-2396161 Ext: 515, Mobile: +966-503887738
E-Mail: hidayath@igbiosystems.com
Web: www.igbiosystems.com

Serbia

ELITech SR d.o.o.
Miloš Pavlović

Telephone: +381 11 2647 119
E-Mail: elitechsr@elitechgroup.com
Web: www.elitechgroup.com

South Africa (including Lesotho & Swaziland)

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 462-6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

Spain

Palex Medical
Montse Carenys

Telephone: +34 902 180 132
E-mail: m.carenys@palex.es
Web: http://www.palexmedical.com/

Switzerland

Labgene Scientific SA
Gilles Erba

Telephone: +41 21 94802-90
E-Mail: info@labgene.ch
Web: http://www.labgene.ch

Tanzania

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482-6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za 

 

BIO-ZEQ LTD
Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: http://www.biozeqkenya.com/

Thailand

Gibthai Co., Ltd.

Telephone: +66 2 2748331
Web: www.gibthai.com

 

Banita Kasemsuk
Sales Manager, Life Science Product Division

Telephone: +66 99 5198565
E-Mail: Bantita-ls@gibthai.com

Warawit Thanyatara
Sales Manager, Molecular Diagnostic Area

Telephone: +66 81 8300087
E-Mail: warawit-md@gibthai.com

Turkey

ATC Health Products Ltd
Burcu Torun

Telephone: +90 312 496 43 19
E-Mail: burcu.torun@atcmed.com

Uganda

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482 6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

 

BIO-ZEQ LTD
Mathew K. Mbarire

Telephone: +254 722 862 244
E-Mail: info@biozeqkenya.com
Web: http://www.biozeqkenya.com/

United Arab Emirates

Integrated Gulf Biosystems

Mr Hidayathulla Shariff

Telephone: +966-11-2396161 Ext: 515, Mobile: +966-503887738
E-Mail: hidayath@igbiosystems.com
Web: http://www.igbiosystems.com/

 

 

 

United Kingdom

Launch Diagnostics Ltd.
Kay Capaldi

Telephone: +44 1474 874426
E-Mail: enquiries@launchdiagnostics.com
Web: http://www.launchdiagnostics.com

Zambia

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482-6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

Zimbabwe

Anatech Instruments
Gerald Kimbi

Telephone: +27 11 482-6776
E-Mail: Gerald@anatech.co.za
Web: http://www.anatech.co.za

+
-